LaBelle Staff & Leadership

The staff and leadership here at LaBelle is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office 662-893-2273 to speak with them.



  • Rev. Dean Stewart

    Senior Pastor

    dstewart@labellehaven.org

  • Rev. Phil Anderson

    Minister of Education/Administrator

    panderson@labellehaven.org

  • Rev. Ken Washburn

    Minister of Worship & Senior Adults

    kwashburn@labellehaven.org

  • Jamie Mullen

    Minister of Youth

    jmullen@labellehaven.org

  • Renea Beene

    Children's Director

    rbeene@labellehaven.org



  • Dr. Jim Butler

    Pastor Emeritus

    jbutler@labellehaven.org

  • Tracy Bateman

    Administrative Assistant

    tbateman@labellehaven.org

  • Jerebeth Mehler

    Financial Secretary

    jmehler@labellehaven.org

  • Braxton Jones

    Office Receptionist/Admin. Assistant

    bjones@labellehaven.org