LaBelle Haven Staff


  • DR. JIM BUTLER

    Pastor

    jbutler@labellehaven.org


  • Rev. Dean Stewart

    Associate Pastor

    dstewart@labellehaven.org

  • Rev. Phil Anderson

    Minister of Education/Administrator

    panderson@labellehaven.org

  • Rev. Ken Washburn

    Minister of Worship & Senior Adults

    kwashburn@labellehaven.org

  • Jamie Mullen

    Minister of Youth

    jmullen@labellehaven.org

  • Renea Beene

    Children's Director

    rbeene@labellhaven.org



  • Tracy Bateman

    Administrative Assistant

    tbateman@labellehaven.org

  • Jerebeth Mehler

    Financial Secretary

    jmehler@labellehaven.org

  • Donnell Hill

    Office Receptionist/Admin. Assistant

    dhill@labellehaven.org